Dear Portland

What a trip… Nike I still love you. Adidas you get love too. The Employee Stores are the real deal. It makes one wonder why pay full price for anything. Being a huge money giver to both companies, Portland has taught me something valuable. Weed is legal, don’t eat the full brownie.

Weed is a gateway drug. Well most would think that cigarettes are better for you than weed. I really don’t know or care. Business is booming, Portland is where you’d want to be. Dear Portland only thing I would change is the weather. Met great people, have a lot of fun. I will come back and being honest I need to embrace more brownies.

 

Leave a Reply

