Loved

A time to love. Well more or less a feeling. The hardship of the process of love is the key to building a loving feeling. A disconnection causes issues that normally, normal people don’t overcome. This is a; I deserve nation. Everybody deserves something. But nobody wants to admit that they need to give something. So we are here playing with the idea of love as we define it. No give take, just a take and give me more.
Taking a huge leap of faith here…

I love you…
Shit hold on…

I will show you…

Pen down. Hands held open. I’ll hug you…

Kiss you gently and say I love you …

I’ll give you all of me. I’ll trust you

Breathe…

Breathe…

Visions of you is all I see

Breathe…

I need you …

In a time where love is defined through words. We must find out actions. We must risk our fears, to embrace our wants and needs…

images

Leave a Reply

