Best Day Of… 

We stood at the alter ready to exchange vows

Everything became blurry

I passed out

I do

Remember things leading up to this moment 

I do 

Remember the night before

The groomsmens talking

I do

Remember my parents excited 

I do 

Remember the day of

I do 

Remember walking down the aisle

I do

Remember seeing you 

I do 

Remember watching you walk down the aisle

I do 

Remember the smiles exchanged 

I do 

Remember standing at the alter ready to exchange vows

Then everything became blurry

And I passed out 

Best day of … 

Leave a Reply

