Cover Me

I want to write better

I mean like seriously write better

The ghost writing was awesome

I just want to write better

Like seriously write way better

Like better than normal

I want people to read my words

In those words they say

Damn this writer right here

Love his writing

Cover me

The ideas of a mad Jotter

I want to write better

Poems

Short stories

I want you to see my creative genius

And wonder where does his mind go

I just want to write better

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ca8/8207484/files/2015/01/img_9165.jpg

One thought on “Cover Me

  1. I find that I write better, when I write more . . . There are other tricks too, but writing more is prime.

    What is “normal?” The whole world waits with its breath held to discover.

    BTW, I don’t know if I’d call it “love” but I REALLY like what I read here. Take that to the bank.

Leave a Reply

