I Want?!?

I want a family
Shit
Damn
Okay hold on breathe
The kids the wifey the minivan and all
Whoa wait …
Hold on I’m rushing into this
Okay maybe I’m thinking
Maybe I’m not thinking
Maybe it’s a parade in my head
Theme song and all
….
Reality TV shows and all
The Kid having some kids
This guy having some kids
The minivan
The plan trips
The soccer games
The football games
The basketball games
The back pain. Well more back pain
The laughter and silly jokes
The energy wasted
The naps
The diaper changes
The book readings
The sneaker matching
The creator of these babies
Wifey and babies
Maybe baby fever
Maybe wifey fever
But
I want a family
Or so I thought

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ca8/8207484/files/2015/01/img_9086.jpg

Leave a Reply

