become Grown

Learning to become who you want to be
Totally different than accepting who you are
I had no idea that I was this in tune with myself
Hold on
Of course I had some idea
But moments spent thinking
Lessons learned
Teaching others is in process
Lessons learned
Smiles on faces usually encouraging
The journey
The timelessness of it all
Becoming grown
It’s an overthought phrase
Each day is progress
Each step is priceless
Each lesson is hopefully learned
I’ve learned that in becoming who I want to be
Is learning to accept who I am daily

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ca8/8207484/files/2015/01/img_9083.jpg

Leave a Reply

