Quote

Find Your Dreams in Reality

Back when my Friday night was also my Saturday night which spilled into my Sunday afternoon

A learning happened a long the way

The drinks were guilty of working

The bathroom was never close enough

And Sunday I asked God to forgive me

Back when my weekends were moments I lived for and my study’s were a chore

A learning happened a long the way

The girls talked way too much

The bathroom was always crowded

And OMG this wasn’t even what we covered in class, should’ve bought the book!

Back when my goal become Bora Bora

A learning happened

Bora Bora round trip ticket was on deck

Scouting and more scouting

Bora Bora one way ticket is on deck…

IMG_8071.JPG

Leave a Reply

