Quote

In A Year

As lazy as I am… I’ve actually found health in work… I’ve become more dependable on my life skills… I’ve modeled myself into a role model… In which I’m learning from my choices… Although I’m still not where I’d like to be, I left where I was to be right here… On a path to greatness in my minds view… I viewed everything gained and some things lost… And a smile on my face in place of those restless tears… It’s been a crazy year… And I can only say to the new friends I’ve met that have helped me get here… Thanks you all mean the world to me! In a year viewed…

IMG_7704.JPG

Leave a Reply

