Writers-block

I can’t seem to write a complete thought. I think and think about the thought and then I see words that aren’t even in order. It’s blue it’s green it’s colors… But numbers it’s a pattern it’s a shape. They are words that I usually pick up my pen and capture. They are evading me now. Maybe I’m in a mood where I just want to be left alone but words usually bother me. Begging for me to play. Write an emotional out burst. Write about government write about something. The writers-block is very real. It’s very real in a time where I’d like to use these words to express how I feel. But they aren’t playing along… They just aren’t available…

Leave a Reply

