Of

Dazed in a thought
I look for answers
My mind sits
Ready for this session
Looking for these answers
I see a small dot
But
Look
Closer
A bigger picture needs to be seen
A scenic view from my past
A blast of futuristic reliability
Who is responsible?
Who is who?!?
Dazed in a thought
Responsibility found in this therapy
This session has to be therapy
Therapy to cure my insanity
This session has to be therapy
A therapeutic remedy…
To
Cure
My
Insanity
This session has to be therapy
This is my remedy
Where repetition is necessary
Dazed in a thought
I look for answers
My mind wanders
Ready to leave this session
Searching for answers
I look at this big picture
Look
Deeper
I’m searching for that small dot
Dazed in a thought
Where my mind
Both sits and wanders
These sessions have to be therapy
In which I find responsibility
To clear me of this insanity
Dazed in a thought
The possibility of rest approaches
Rest approaches
The possibilities of…

20140723-114338-42218278.jpg

Leave a Reply

