Save Me With Your Bigtory

Nothing stands in my way
Okay maybe a judgmental glare
In sinful bliss
Where opinions are welded
Your values objective
My values questioned
Save me from myself
Embracing your knowledge
Ignoring my unquestioned beliefs
Thoughts of ludicrousness
Shocked statements run amok
You display such ignorance
I’m confused by your passion
Clearly you are wrong
But yet I’m amused
Save me with your bigotry
Your ideals seems foreign
Yet I’m open to explore
This bigotry is enlightening

Leave a Reply

