Moving Again

I sit down and write that shit that I can’t seem to explain. Moving is the toughest thing to do. I have to find a place. And have a contract and then do I hire movers or move myself? I’m getting older and geez it’s not sexy anymore to move. Like when did it become sexy to move? Moving out of your parents house! Yes! Moving into a house from an apartment! Yes! But then moving from place to place isn’t ideal. USPS change of address forms, finding different routes home just in case traffic hits. Finding a new towel seat… Etc. etc…. With two weeks until my birthday and three weeks until my CCNA test I’ve got to some moving to do…

20140516-171917.jpg

Leave a Reply

