It’s Over

I have not a clue what I’m doing. The energy it takes to push somebody away is like running a 50 mile race. You condition yourself for every excuse as to why you aren’t right for them. Slowly convincing them you’re right. This is what I am, this is what you want. Realizing I suck at this relationship shit. This commitment issues was supposed to be resolved in therapy. Be still the wall is up. The I can’t do this mentality is still holding me back. I can’t put this girl throughout bipolar-ness. I don’t mind her going and being happy with somebody else. I just feel deep inside I can’t provide that longevity. My imbalance of emotion is the perfect excuse to get you to realize, I’m not the one. What more can I say? Be happy find happiness… It’s over…

20140516-180149.jpg

Leave a Reply

