Quote

Am I

What can become of this
Us in this moment
A heartbreak
Blame placed
Rage ensues
Wants, hopes, dreams broken
I told you so
Everybody is right
You’re wrong for believing
He is what we thought he was
She was innocent
He isn’t
Trust issues
Wrong words said
Misunderstandings
Lies believed
Truths untold
We talked

We did not talk
She was innocent
He wasn’t
Who was wrong
It depends
How many friends listen

Am I tripping

We did not talk

That moment
Still left
Unresolved

She was innocent
He wasn’t
I am
Am I…

20140516-194819.jpg

Leave a Reply

