Therapy Needs a Reset

I don’t know how to say this without sounding like an ass. I don’t want you to want me. I’m selfish! The point of this whole journey is to find ourselves. Forgive me, I won’t be anything but a selfish brat trying to outrun my mistakes. Burn bridges, and pay for them slowly… Later… Don’t encourage me, don’t bother… I learn very slowly. I let little thinks effect me. So my highs are my highs and my lows, go ocean deep. You’d think I would’ve learned by now, but honestly it’s not going to happen. I’m in the mindset where a mental block is placed one line of sight. I see great things or horrible things. Panic attacks, or careless behavior… It’s a damaging cycle! Self inflicted pain … No gains, no loses… Outlooks on life are better with you not focused on my highs and lows. It’s an emotionally damaging process that you’ll go through. I offer you an escape please use it and run as fast as you can… Don’t try to save a person who isn’t willing to change…

Leave a Reply

