Shut her …

I shut her out
No doubt
The yelling
The screaming
That’s what it was all about
The love lost
The angles taken to lose love
I needed myself to be sane
Insane was becoming
Vexed on demoting my excellence
To settle
With this greedy monster
I created
The wealth
Eludes some… The material
Eludes some … The debts
Escapes none…
My problems became me
Bigger than me
I stutter
I… Lo… Ve… U…
Pointing to you…
Things …
Cars
Bikes
Glitz glam
Wants never needs
I… Lo… Ve… U…
Everything liked
Read my words
My actions don’t follow…
End caption…
Her intelligence is brilliant
I shudder
Cause her mind outshines mine
Wealth is in her heart
I fear I have no relevance in there
I shut her …. out

20140118-201338.jpg

One thought on “Shut her …

Leave a Reply

