Leaf Me Alone Tree

I’ll settle for trees and our make believes. That make me believe the leaf leaves the tree for relief. And I know it’s hard for the tree to believe the leaf was going to leave. So it mass produces shelter it’s pain cause Fall comes their leaving him again. The cycle is insane… But no plan for change…

So being human sometimes gets emotional. Seasons change and things we grew up loving get old. My fall from grace has me smiling. My neighbors have me thinking. Back when it was my dream to have these things, I always felt I’d be happier. I’m here wishing I could turn back time and tell myself. It’s the bonds you make not the things you collect. I’ve forgotten how to love… Save me…

20131229-123222.jpg

Leave a Reply

