To Be Loved…

Can I love you any less than more?
Can it be my business, life and chore?
After reading the love this love that stuff, I questioned everything. I saw everything answer the more I read. It’s not what I want. It’s what I need. I don’t want your life. I enjoy mine. But reading this guys love letter was genius. I was like where did my heart go. When was it all about me? When did I lose interest in all of her to the point of madness? When she was my life and I’d fight for her? When did that die… I know the date it happened. The minute it happened. And after giving up I ask myself why? After reading this guys love letter I knew I missed up horribly. From being on the edge of quitting, to thinking about how honored he was to be with her… Amazing truly amazing!
Can I love you more than less?
Can your life be my business, life and chore?

20131220-151108.jpg

Leave a Reply

