Lazyscribing Smartpen I’m colleging

So today I started my 1st full day of class. Realizing I don’t know what I’m getting into I start researching ways to stay ahead of my competition. I think of ways to stay ahead of the pack without overworking my brain, a way to retain professor info while note taking. Best buy browsing I view a smart-pen, all the reviews point to the positive and I wonder could this be the edge I need? Am I being lazy asking for a helping hand. A pen that records while I write notes, and I can refer back to what the professor actually says? This could be my lucky day, any added advantage I can grab is well worth the¬†hefty of $199.99 for a 4gb smart-pen with a notebook. 30 day trial mixed with a very intense English writing class this might work. My review is not yet ready… Check back in 30 days!!!

Leave a Reply

